Cosmic Event RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Bloody Advocate's CCA Application

2 posters

Go down

The Bloody Advocate's CCA Application Empty The Bloody Advocate's CCA Application

Post  The Bloody Advocate Mon Sep 26, 2016 2:26 pm

OOC Section

Steam Name:

The Bloody Advocate

Steam ID:

STEAM_0:1:24639834

Hours spent playing HL2RP:

I can't really count the hours but I have been roleplaying HL2RP since late 2012, starting on Sigma7.

Roleplaying Experience:

I have been roleplaying for at least twelve years, starting with text roleplay. Over Steam, on forums, and websites dedicated to RP were my primary methods prior to Garrysmod introducing me to HL2RP. I've covered everything from benign, background roles to primary antagonists and protagonists. In HL2RP, I've hit every role available but specializing in loyalist and CWU functions, often taking up position as CA.

What was the last server you played on?

Orion RP.

Why did you leave that server?

Though promising, my schedule didn't allow for much playtime and considering the low player count, I couldn't afford to spend my free time just waiting for the server to populate despite attempting to multiple times.

Have you ever roleplayed as a member of the CCA? If so, what rank did you reach, and what was the ranking system like?

On Sigma7, I reached the rank of 04 (04-01 scale) before the community shut down; on Nucleic, I reached the rank of 03 (04-01 scale) as well as acted as a temporary divisional before the community shut down; on SN1PE I acted as the community's SeC during reconstruction before being perma-banned after reconstruction was completed; I acted as a temporary divisional on both DTJNB and Onyx (note: I co-founded the communities); on Dynex/False-Liberties I achieved the rank of i2 (i5-i1 scale) before the community changed hands.